Saturday, November 1, 2014

McCoy Tyner Trio with Freddie Hubbard and Joe Henderson Inner Glimpses (frag.)

McCoy Tyner - piano
Freddie Hubbard - trumpet
Joe Henderson - tenor sax
Avery Sharpe - bass
Louis Hayes - drums

Wish it went on till the end but what's there is great.
Music for a cold, wet, rainy evening.  Cures the rhumatiz, and everything that ails you.

No comments:

Post a Comment